Google Reviews for Annabel and Call of the Wild Pet Photography

 
Leo in palm grove alone-.jpg

Leo and his sisters

★★★★★ 2 months ago

It was such a beautiful experience with Call of the Wild Pet Photography. The photo shoot went amazingly smooth and accordingly from the start to the finish. ANNABEL is a dog whisperer, she is so good with my fur baby and the human toddlers!! I highly recommend her, if you are looking for to capture the memory of your fur baby. Kyoko Yamamura

Puppy in flower pot pressie - 2-111.jpg

Doxie puppies for Dapperdorable

★★★★★ 4 months ago

Yet again another superb experience with Annabel! Cannot recommend her enough, and have tried several other photographers too - no-one compares!! Annabel made my vision come to life without needing to go into too much detail, was kind and understanding and made the whole experience so much fun. Love working with her and can’t wait to do so again in the future. Her work is BRILLIANT, look no further!! Steph Caruana

 
Charlie with fairy lights-0183.jpg

Charlie Brown the Toy Poodle

★★★★★ a month ago

Dedicated, Professional, Passionate and a Perfectionist! These are just some of the superlatives to describe Annabel and her work!! You are guaranteed she will go the extra mile to deliver an amazing experience. I couldn't recommend highly enough... 5 Stars!! Denham Williams

 
Holly close up - New Zealand-1006.jpg

Holly the Border Collie from NZ

★★★★★ 3 months ago

A dedicated professional, in what is a very demanding photography application, that requires that the model mentally understands what is required, without any real comprehension of what is happening. Annabel took great care and time to ensure the "shots" were spot on. Digby Bennett, Queenstown NZ

 
Frankie smashing cake 2-202.jpg

Frankie the Doxie

★★★★★ a year ago

I cannot recommend Call of the Wild Pet Photography enough! Annabel is so talented and captured my little pooch's cake smash PERFECTLY! Look no further if you're wanting to make your little ones a star! Thank you so much Annabel! Kirsten Beath. Sydney

 
Pawty of the Year Final 2 w- all dogs- Group Doggo Shot -.jpg

@itsOscarDownUnder and his pawty

★★★★★ a year ago

There is no other photographer for your pet - Annabel is simply the BEST. Portraits, group shots, birthday celebrations - she is incredible. The Kirribilli Dogs love her! Gigi Edwards

 
Scarlet 4 - paw up on golf course-200818.jpg

Scarlett the rescue dog

★★★★★ a year ago

Call of the Wild Pet Photography is run by gorgeous, fun-loving Annabel who is a brilliant photographer and has such a special way with dogs. She gave our dog Scarlett the best birthday party ever and we have the photos to prove it! Catherine Hickson.

 
Wiley close up - my sig-160918.jpg

Wiley the wonder dog and product shoot

★★★★★ 6 months ago

Wow what a wonderful experience! Annabel is just awesome! Completely professional and certainly talented. Our new label photos turned out amazing, we couldn’t be happier! My puppy Wyley joined in on the day and let’s just say he LOVED her! Would recommend using Annabelle for any pet photography should it be for personal or professional use. A big 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Cassie from Happy Go Puppy products